North Dakota Author Paula F. Winskye
Your Subtitle text

Home Page

  NEW FOR 2014
Tony Wagner feels aimless.  He loves his hectic family life with 3 kids and 3 foster daughters.  But he has lost interest in his job as a national park ranger.
And, even though an FBI psychiatrist has cleared him to work, no agents have asked him to consult on a case.
Then, Agent Wyatt Garret calls.  He has been summoned to Maine to investigate the death of a former ambassador's son.
Greg O'Connor has fallen from the south face of The Precipice in Acadia National Park.  Was it murder, suicide, or just a climbing accident?  Garret needs Tony to use his climbing skills to search for evidence on the cliff face.
He also admits that other agents are cautious about using Tony.  They worry that the trauma of a year earlier will effect how he reacts under pressure.
Before the case is solved, they will find out.
In the sixth installment of Winskye's Tony Wagner mystery series, the author takes her protagonist to her husband's native New England.  While researching this story, she hiked the same Bear Brook Trail that Tony takes up Champlain Mountain.

   Coming Late 2014
Right Hand Man-a romance.  Watch for more details later.
Website Builder